× HomeAbout usAdvertisementContact us
Puntland President  unveils new cabinet
Somali News

Puntland President unveils new cabinet

Puntland state president Said Mohamed Abdullahi Deni has released the list of a new cabinet.
The ministers that have been appointed are; Eng. Abdullahi Ali Hirsi, the ministry for information. Eng. Mohamud Haji Salah, minister for fisheries and marine resources. Abdi Ibrahim Warsame, deputy minister for ministry of finance. Ismail Suleiman Gelle, deputy minister for security. Ahmed Said Ismail, minister for water. Zeinab Ismail Mohamed, Deputy Minister for Ministry of Environment, Agriculture and Climate Change. Mohamed Ahmed Hassan, Deputy Minister of Labor, Labor, Youth and Sports. Abdiqani Mohamed Ismail, Deputy Minister of Planning, International Relations and Development.